Your Sales Team

 
Martin West

Introducing
Martin West

Director


Martin joined Martech in 2009 as a product engineer and now heads up our product solutions team consisting of sales, engineering and purchasing.

Martin is married with two young daughters and when not doing his daddy duties you can usually find him in the pub.

Email: martin.west@martech-uk.com

David Gomersall

Introducing
David Gomersall

Export Sales Manager


David is our Export Manager and is based in the Netherlands. He first joined the company in 2000.

When not being woken up by the kids, in his spare time you’ll find him cycling. A real athlete, he is one of the top hill racers in the Netherlands.

Email: david.gomersall@martech-uk.com

 Paula Connell

Introducing
Paula Connell

Sales Office Manager


Paula is our Sales Office Manager and has a wealth of experience in sales having been a sales office manager for more than 15 years.

She is a proud mother of three daughters, supports Huddersfield Giants Rugby League Club and is the practical joker of our team!


Email: paula.connell@martech-uk.com


 Mark Pritchard

Introducing
Mark Pritchard

Marketing Manager


Mark joined Martech in 2017, following a 15-year stint in sports marketing and journalism. Mark looks after our marketing support for customers and photography.

In his spare time, he can still be found, camera in hand, at sporting events including Netball Super League and various equestrian events.


Email: mark.pritchard@martech-uk.com


 

 Maria Stringer

Introducing
Maria Stringer


Account Manager


Maria has been with the company for 11 years, starting as Customer Services Coordinator, moving to the sales team in 2016.

Maria loves to travel and is a qualified athletics coach, she has also recently taken up scuba diving.

Email: maria.stringer@martech-uk.com

 
 

Nick Bennett

 

Introducing
Nick Bennett

Account Manager

Nick is the newest and youngest member of the team, joining us in September 2019 as an Account Manager.

In his spare time, he plays a lot of football, he is a keen supporter of Manchester United but other than that he’s a really nice guy.

Email: nick.bennett@martech-uk.com

 

Nick Bennett

 

Introducing
Karen Roberts

Sales Administrator

Sales Administrator, Karen is devoted to her family and is blessed with three Grandchildren. When not tending to their every need, you’ll find her on long country walks or jogging in preparation for her next Race for Life, which she has done twice before.

With us for more than 18 years, Karen is one of a group of colleagues who remembers Martech before email!

Email: karen.roberts@martech-uk.com

Want to see our full range of products? All you need to do is register...
Register